What is the "Close Store" feature?

If you want to take a break and are unwilling to accept orders, you can enable the Close Store feature. This feature allows KALEOZ sellers to close their store by clicking a button. During the closing period, all your listings will be inactive, and buyers will not be able to place new orders with your store. However, you can still log in to your KALEOZ account with full access during that period.

How to enable the Close Store feature?

Step 1: Log in to your KALEOZ account and go to "My Product".

Step 2: Click the "Close Store" button to close your store temporarily.

Step 3: Resume your business by clicking the "Open Store" button.